Exploring Tulsa

Cupcakes and Sparkle

pink

I often walk across downtown Tulsa to the post office (about 8 city blocks from where I live) to mail orders from Luna Joon. Just a block from the post office, and right on my way is Pinkitzel. After all that walking and package sending, I sometimes sit down for a break and a cupcake.

I love the whole Marie Antoinette vibe in this famous sweet shop…and in addition to every kind of confectionary imaginable, they also sell two of my favorite retail lines: Tokyo Milk and Papaya Art. You can also purchase sparkly seasonal decorations, stationary and candles. Stop in and check them out at 201 S. Denver Avenue West.

Leave a Reply

